Rotec International, the bariatric bed specialist

About Rotec Hospital Beds

Designed to meet the most precise needs in terms of comfort, reliability and functionality, our hospital,long-term care, home care and comfort beds continue to exceed the expectations of new users and regulars.

Passionate about innovation and excellence, we take care to develop products and technologies that meet the highest quality and safety standards.

 

Beds and medical accessories to meet your needs

We offer several types of beds, such as long-term care beds (assigned to residence), hospital beds, adjustable beds. Several medical accessories are also at your disposal: mattresses, transport trolleys, headboards, box springs,solute stems and much more.

THIS IS A SIMPLY TEST

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Medical & Bariatric Beds: MultiTech, VersaTech and VariTech

We offer bariatric beds designed to support different types of people (varying in size and weight). Our most popular home beds are MultiTech beds (designed to meet the reality of home care and seniors’ residences) and VariTech beds (designed to make everyday life easier for people who are obese or want more space and comfort).

For hospital beds, we offer different styles of VersaTechbeds, designed to be both mobile and flexible to facilitate access and mode of operation for patients and hospital staff.

 

Our North American hospital beds

All of our Canadian hospital beds are CSA certified and meet Health Canada and FDA recommendations for trapping risks. We also attach great importance to the reliability of side barrier locking and the assessment of other potential risks.

These medical beds manage to combine the aspect of robustness, comfortability and aesthetics to meet the needs and expectations of the greatest number.

 

Would you like to contact us?

If you are a customer of Rotec International, Distributor or simply want to join us for a specific request, we invite you to contact us using our contact form or call us via our toll-free phone 1 800 358-6440.

Latest news

CHUM news

Baie-du-Febvre, January 18, 2021Rotec International is pleased to announce that we have recently reached an agreement with the new Montreal CHUM for a delivery of 35 VersaTech 1100 2.0 bariatric beds. Indeed, these 35 new bariatric beds, equipped with an integrated...

Join our team

Technical Support and Customer Service Agent

Rotec is looking for a dynamic candidate to fill a position of Technical Support and Customer Service Agent. The incumbent will perform the following functions: Respond to service calls and parts orders by phone, fax or email; Apply questioning techniques to quickly...

Procurement and Logistics Officer

Are you looking for a new challenge in a stimulating environment? The position of Procurement Officer is perfect for you! Here are the tasks you'll need to do: Perform all daily tasks related to the procurement department including: Make various orders from our...

Assembler of medical beds

Your responsibilities Cutting, drilling and grinding metals; Receive work instructions from the foreman; Packaging finished products; Receive and inspect parts; Assemble hospital bed components; Clean up your workspace; Comply with occupational health and safety...

Rotec International, le spécialiste du lit bariatrique

À propos des lits d’hôpitaux Rotec

Conçus pour répondre aux besoins les plus précis en matière de confort, de fiabilité et de fonctionnalité, nos lits hospitaliers, de soins de longue durée, de soins à domicile ainsi que nos lits confort ne cessent de dépasser les attentes des nouveaux utilisateurs et des habitués.

Passionnés d’innovation et d’excellence, nous prenons soins de développer des produits et technologies respectant les normes de qualité et de sécurité les plus exigeantes.

 

Des lits et des accessoires médicaux à la hauteur de vos besoins

Nous offrons plusieurs types de lits, tel que des lits de soins de longue durée (affectés à résidence), des lits hospitaliers, des lits ajustables. Plusieurs accessoires médicaux sont également à votre disposition : matelas, des chariots de transport, des têtes de lits, des sommiers, des tiges de solutés et bien plus encore.

THIS IS A SIMPLY TEST

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Lits Médicaux & Bariatriques : MultiTech, VersaTech et VariTech

Nous proposons des lits bariatriques conçus pour supporter différents types de personnes (à la taille et au poids variant). Nos lits à domicile les plus populaires sont les lits MultiTech (conçus pour répondre à la réalité des soins à domicile et des résidences pour ainés) et les lits VariTech (conçus pour faciliter le quotidien des personnes obèses ou désirant plus d’espace et de confort).

Pour les lits d’hôpitaux, nous offrons différents styles de lits VersaTech, conçus pour être à la fois mobiles et flexibles afin de faciliter l’accès et le mode de fonctionnement pour les patients et pour le personnel du milieu hospitalier.

 

Nos lit d’hôpitaux Nord-Américains

Tous nos lits d’hôpitaux canadiens sont certifiés CSA et répondent aux recommandations de Santé Canada et de la FDA pour les risques de piégeage. Nous octroyons également une grande importance à la fiabilité du verrouillage des barrières latérales et à l’évaluation d’autres risques potentiels.

Ces lits médicaux parviennent à combiner les aspect de robustesse, de confortabilité et d’esthétisme pour pallier aux besoins et aux attentes du plus grand nombre.

 

Vous souhaitez nous contacter ?

Si vous êtes clients chez Rotec International, Distributeur ou que vous souhaitez tout simplement nous rejoindre pour une demande spécifique, nous vous invitons à prendre contact avec nous au moyen de notre formulaire de contact ou de nous téléphoner via notre téléphone sans frais 1 800 358-6440.

Dernières nouvelles

Nouveau distributeur au Royaume-Uni

Nous sommes heureux de vous annoncer que nous avons signé une entente avec un nouveau distributeur au Royaume Uni, qui se spécialise dans la vente d’équipements bariatriques. Ce nouveau partenariat nous permettra d’introduire notre lit bariatrique VersaTech 1100 ULB...

Nouvelle du CHUM

Baie-du-Febvre, le 18 janvier 2021Rotec International est heureux d’annoncer que nous avons dernièrement conclu une entente avec le nouveau CHUM de Montréal pour une livraison de 35 lits bariatrique VersaTech 1100 2.0. En effet, ces 35 nouveaux lits bariatrique, munis...

Joignez-vous à notre équipe

Agent(e) au service à la clientèle

Rotec est à la recherche d'un candidat dynamique pour combler un poste d' Agent au service à la clientèle. Le titulaire du poste occupera les fonctions suivantes: Répondre aux appels de service et commandes de pièces par téléphone, télécopieur ou courriel; Appliquer...

Préposé(e) au robot soudeur

Vos responsabilités:  Sélectionner et placer les pièces dans les différents gabarits afin de souder les structures et les sous-assemblages; Procéder au réglage de base du robot soudeur afin d’assurer son fonctionnement; Vérifier les pièces et s’assurer qu’elles soient...

Ingénieur-Concepteur

Votre mission : Améliorer et développer les appareils mécaniques des divers modèles de lits ajustables.   Vos responsabilités   Procéder au développement de nouveaux produits et à l’amélioration des produits déjà existants Concevoir et fabriquer des postes...